Jazz Corner on The Web
Cool and Finest Tunes are only here

Depeche Mode - Deep (2008)

By Engin Coban

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Deep
Year Of Release: 2007
Genre: Electronic / Dance / Remix
Quality/Bitrate: mp3 / VBR kbps
Total Time: 58 min.
Total Size: 90 Mb

01. Precious (Amnesia Brothers Bootleg Edit)
02. Enjoy The Silence (Vino Gomiero And Colombo Remix)
03. Deeper and Deeper (T. Raumschmiere Remix Dub)
04. Suffer Well (Tiga Remix DJ Set Dubtended)
05. Shake The Disease (Shake It More Edit Telam Project Mix)
06. Dirt (Axis Downright Filthy Mix)
07. It's No Good (Andrea Parker Instrumental)
08. Shame (Millenium Remix)


0 comments so far.

Something to say?